Help for New Abilities and Weapon Specials

The place to post your WML questions and answers.

Moderator: Forum Moderators

Forum rules
  • Please use [code] BBCode tags in your posts for embedding WML snippets.
  • To keep your code readable so that others can easily help you, make sure to indent it following our conventions.
Barbaros

Help for New Abilities and Weapon Specials

Post by Barbaros »

Hello everyone, I am a beginner in wml, with an average understanding at most, already forcing the bar kkkkkk.
I am only interested in playing campaign mode. I would like you to help me a little with some codes.
In some things, I will probably only need a light, and in others I am totally lost kkkkkkk, more than failure of life. Patience should be the word for me...
Thanks for your attention.

• Fighter Spirit - Weapon Special that does more damage to higher-level targets, while lower-level targets take more insignificant damage.
    Last Resort - Weapon Special that allows the unit to battle twice if the HP is 25% or less.
    Support Attack - Special weapon that makes a single hit attack against a target that an ally strikes, as long as it is adjacent, gains 50% of the experience if it kills the target, and the experience of the main unit proceeds normal if the target dies.
    Combat Expertise - Weapon Special that gains an extra attack hit when the unit dodges an opponent's hit.
  • Tactical Siege - Ability that allows the unit to move 3 more spaces, if it does so after attacking. Not like the hit and run, it is only activated when the unit battles without moving, in this case not spending any of the movement when attacking, but if you walk before, it is inactive.
    Strengthening - Ability that significantly increases the unit's resistances when HP is 50% or lower.
    Evasive Maneuvers - Ability that significantly increases the unit's terrain defenses when HP is 50% or lower.